Delhi Printers’ Association launches its website

Keeping with the demand of time, the Delhi Printers’ Association launched a new website during its executive committee meeting held on 26 July 2018. All information and updates of DPA will now be available on the digital platform through this website accessible at

The website throws light on the history, birth, growth and major activities of the association and offers full of information related to DPA, such as photos of former presidents along with their tenure, present office bearers, latest events, current issues of DPA’s publications such as Delhi Printer and Masik Samachar Partika, contact details along with route map and photos of events hosted by DPA from time to time.

The website also has a copy of DPA’s Memorandum of Association and Rules and Regulations as well as its membership form.

Efforts for providing necessary data for the website were made by the DPA staff, including H.L.Khanna, executive secretary, Sujith S, assistant executive secretary, Jagdish Chand, Durgesh Kumar and Sumesh Kumar.

Present on the occasion of the launch were former presidents of the association, VK Kanwar; Vijay Mohan; Arun Bansal; Raj Kumar Arya; Mukesh Kaushik; Badri Kumar Singh; OP Dewan; Sunil Jain and Rajiv Gupta.

Also present were honourary general secretary Mahinder Budhiraja; vice-presidents Prakash Dass and Meghraj Bhati; joint secretary Puneet Talwar; executive committee members PN Kapur; PK Chauhan; Prashant Aggarwal; Ashok Kumar Nandra; Shiv Mittal, Deepak Bhatia and Vijay Goel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *